3Ls AGM 12th May 2021

The 3Ls AGM was held on 12 May by Zoom Webinar.

Office bearers are now as follows:

President – Winnie Mallon, Secretary – Avril Taylor, Treasurer – Elsa Foley, Past President – Diane Campbell.

It was agreed that a Steering Committee will replace the Management Council and the Council of Clubs and that the annual subscription will be £15.  Details of how to renew your subscription have been sent by email and new members can find joining information on the “Join the Association” tab above.

Please note that the 3Ls office in the Graham Hills building remains closed.